Empire Four Kingdoms – Kingdom’s League

Again, it’s this time of the year for the brave warriors of the land to draw their swords and defend their lands!
Each season of the Kingdom’s League provides castle lords with the opportunity to slay the invading hordes, rise above their rival castle lords and earn rewards of rare value.

Each season of the Kingdom’s League consists of three major components:

  • Division rankings
  • Kingdom titles
  • Season rankings

League seasons consist of a number invasion events during which players can collect points, earn medals, and receive valuable rewards. Each league season lasts a predetermined number of invasion event days. Each day an invasion event is active, a day is deducted from the league’s season runtime.

  • The first season of the Kingdom’s League will feature the following invasion events:
  • Nomad Invasion (+ Khan)
  • Samurai Invasion
  • War of the Realms
  • War of the Bloodcrows

Every player above level 10 is automatically added to the Kingdom’s League rankings, so all you have to do is concentrate on dispatching your enemies on the battlefield!


During each invasion event of a league season, you will be placed into a division with other players via a matchmaking process. You can improve your standing within the division by collecting points during the active event. Each day, you will receive a medal depending on your division ranking – the better your rank, the better the medal.

Medals are used to improve your kingdom title, with each new title earning you rewards and improving the pool of rewards available to you at the end of each invasion event.

At the end of each event, divisions will be reset and players will receive event rewards based on their kingdom title. When the next league event starts, players will be matched into new divisions.


Your kingdom title defines your progress during the entire Kingdom’s League season and determines the value of the rewards you will receive throughout the event.

You can improve your title by collecting medals in the division rankings. The better the medal, the more it will contribute towards your next title. Once you have collected enough medals for each title threshold, you will earn a new title.

There are 21 kingdom titles in total. Each title you achieve will immediately earn you kingdom title rewards, so don’t ease up on the battlefield until you have reached the reached the top!


The season rankings measure your success over the course of an entire Kingdom’s League season. This ranking contains players from all divisions, sorted according to their kingdom title, with your final season ranking determining the value of your final season rewards. Players with the same title are sorted according to the total number of gold medals they have collected during the league season, then silver medals, then bronze medals.

To qualify for the season rankings, you must earn at least one gold medal during the current Kingdom’s League season.

Once a Kingdom’s League season comes to an end, season rewards will be awarded to all eligible players, kingdom titles and season rankings will be reset and the people of the Great Empire can prepare themselves for a new season, which will begin soon after!


During each season of the Kingdom’s League, players can purchase special season passes which unlock additional rewards.

Active season passes unlock the following rewards:

  • Additional kingdom title rewards – previously locked rewards from titles achieved before the pass was purchased will also be awarded
  • Additional event end rewards for each kingdom title – rewards from previous invasion events will not be awarded

Once purchased, season passes remain active for the remainder of the current Kingdom’s League season but will expire as soon as the season is over. The price of the season pass depends on remaining season runtime.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password